Columbus State University Print Logo

Perspectives In Learning Journal

Perspectives In Learning Journal

Editorial Board

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Bryan, Alicia
Associate Professor
LC 259706-568-5084bryan_alicia@columbusstate.edu
Greer, Deirdre
Dean
FBH 2057706-507-8505greer_deirdre@columbusstate.edu
Burcham, Jan
Department Chair / Professor
FBH 3309706-507-8519burcham_jan@columbusstate.edu
Derico, Sherika
Assistant Professor
FBH 3348706-565-1492derico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
Richman, Erick
Physical Activity & Wellness Coordinator
HWC 219706-507-8271richman_erick@columbusstate.edu
Vael, Aimee
Associate Professor
FBH 3354706-507-8543vael_aimee@columbusstate.edu
Waller, Robert
Assistant Professor
FBH 3118706-565-1455waller_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Rubin, James
Associate Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
FBH 3105706-565-1453rubin_james@columbusstate.edu